polaristalent.blogg.se

Connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011
Connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011









Now it's developed a non functioning Touch Pad,and an optical drive that will ONLY allow me to listen to an audio CD,but cannot read data from CD/DVD ROM's I'm still up and running with a 2nd monitor on mini display,so thats USB sorted. The left side USB 3.0 port debacle-also killing the rear 3.0 port-they share the same controller. plugin alliance+waves 32gb thumb driveĥ.Logitech K120 qwerty/6.mouse/7.m-audio keyrig 49,and use ALL simultaneously from 1 stupid wiggly USB 2.0/eSATA combo port on my W7 dell 2011 xps laptop bought new in april 2011 for $1299 AUD.Įven with 2 broken USB 3.0 ports-Laptop slid off my Bill Wyman hard cover Stones book I had it on,on top of my lap,and pushed in the interface's USB plug and obviously the port into the laptops abdomen. NI-KA6 interface 9v adaptor brick-$79 AUD metal case-5 individual 9v outlets,that **** the VS instead of blowing it's low rated"very obvious"- marshall head type-screw in cap- fuse"Ģ. Quite frankly I'm amazed at how I can fill 7 ports,with everything working,despite the fading condition of the computer.ġ.

connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011

I'm sure there must be others equally reliable-however my first one was a local store brand 4 port-powered,and lasted less than a month,and it was the same price as the 7 port!.total junk.

connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011 connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011

CONNECT THUNDERBOLT DOCK FOR MAC MINI 2011 MAC

Surely there are mac people who are knowledgeable about *THUNDERBOLT*and the amazing and varied protocol connectivity?Ī 7 port POWERED USB hubthat Iv'e been using for 6 or so months with W7 is the ORICO H7928-U2/U3 Orico H7928-U3 7-Ports 5Gbps USB 3.0 Hub with Power Adapter Black.









Connect thunderbolt dock for mac-mini 2011